CLUB MATCHES 2017

DATE

TEAM & RESULT

OVERALL RESULT

1st TEE TIME

MIXED MATCHES        
HORSHAM (Horne) Sun 9th April   Draw 2½-2½ 09.30
CUCKFIELD (Cuckfield) Sat 10th June   Won 3-2  
CUCKFIELD (Horne) Sat 16th Sept      
HORSHAM (Horsham) Sat 21st Oct      
         
         
MENS MATCHES        
HOLTYE (Holtye) Sat 15th April   Lost 5-1  
HORSHAM (Horne) Sun 23rd April Cancelled    
RUSPER (Horne) Sun 30th July   Won 3½-2½  
HORSHAM (Horsham) Sat 2nd Sept      
HOLTYE (Horne) Sat 7th Oct      
LADIES (Horne) Sun 19th Nov      
         
MENS 9 HOLE LEAGUE   TEAM NEWS    
HEVER (Horne) Sat 29th April   Lost 3-2 09.00
CUCKFIELD (Horne) Sun 7th May   Won 3½-1½ 09.00
PEACEHAVEN (Horne) Sat 20th May   Lost 3-2  
BOARS HEAD (Boars Head) Sun 4th June   Lost 4½-½  
PEACEHAVEN (Peacehaven) Sat 8th July Cancelled    
CUCKFIELD (Cuckfield) Sat 9th Sept re-scheduled    
BOARS HEAD (Horne) Sun 13th August   Won 4-1  
HEVER (Hever) Sun 10th Sept      
END OF SEASON SALVER (Horne) Sat 23rd Sept      
         
         

 

The teams will be posted on the Main Club Notice-Board