LADIES INTER-CLUB MATCHES 2017

Please arrive at least half an hour before the 1st tee time

CLUB

DATE

VENUE

TEAMS & RESULTS

1st TEE TIME

HOLTYE

Tues 11th April Horne
Greensomes
team
WON 2-1
09.30

HORNE SENIORS (Home)

Thurs 20th April Horne
4BBB
team
WON 4-2
09.28

CUCKFIELD

Thurs 11th May Horne
Greensomes
team
Draw 2-2
10.00
FOXBRIDGE Thurs 1st June Foxbridge
4BBB
team
Lost 3-1
09.30

LIMPSFIELD CHART

Mon 5th June Limpsfield
Foursomes
team
Lost 3-0
10.00

EFFINGHAM PARK

Thurs 6th July Effingham
Greensomes

team
WON 3-1
09.30

CUCKFIELD

Sat 22nd July Cuckfield
Greensomes
team
Lost 3-1
12.00
DORKING Thurs 27th July Horne
4BBB
team 09.30

HORNE SENIORS (Away)

Thurs 3rd August Horne
team
Lost 7-0
09.30

REDHILL & REIGATE

Sat 5th August Redhill & Reigate team  
EDENBRIDGE PROBUS Weds 16th August Cancelled thro lack of interest -

TRI-MATCH (Horne, Effingham & Copthorne)

Thurs 7th Sept Horne
Florida Scramble
Winners: Michelle, Lindy & Eileen McAuley  

IFIELD

Sun 24th Sept Ifield team
Lost 4-0
12.30
BRIGHTON & HOVE Thurs 28th Sept Cancelled -  

LADIES v MEN

Sun 19th Nov Horne
team