COMPETITION DATES 2018

See below for ladies events and winners: click here for complete results

Click [Ladies Archive] button for previous years' results.

MEDAL                STABLEFORD            9 HOLE QUALIFIERS            OTHER LADIES EVENTS

QUALIFYING EWGA MEDAL COMPETITIONS

Winners   (Overall monthly winner in RED)

Thurs 26th April Sat 28th April    
Thurs 24th May Sat 26th May    
Thurs 28th June Sat 30th June    
Thurs 26th July Sat 28th July    
Thurs 16th August Sat 18th August    
Thurs 20th Sept Sat 22nd Sept    
Thurs 11th October Sat 13th October    
EWGA  MEDAL - WINNER 2017  

 

QUALIFYING STABLEFORD COMPETITIONS

Winners   (Overall monthly winner in RED)

Thurs 12th April Sat 14th April Mary Davis-White (29pts) Mary Davis-White (31pts)
Thurs 17th May Sat 19th May    
Thurs 7th June Sat 9th June    
Thurs 5th July Sat 7th July    
Thurs 9th August Sat 11th August    
Thurs 13th Sept Sat 15th Sept    
Thurs 4th October Sat 6th October    

 

LADIES 9 HOLE QUALIFYING COMPETITIONS

Tues 17th April   Tues 1st May  
Tues 5th June   Tues 10th July  
Tues 7th August   Tues 4th Sept  
Tues 2nd October      

 

OTHER KEY LADIES COMPETITION / EVENT DATES
Daily Mail 2018 (2nd & 4th Nov 2017) Winners: Louise Vincent & Doreen Benson
Peugeot Pairs (Thurs 3rd & Sat 5th May) Winners:
PING 4BBB (Thurs 12th & Sat 14th July) Winners:
HORNE PARK PRO-AM (Mon 21st May) Winners:
CHARITY DAY - Sat 16th June Winners:

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP - LADIES

Sat 30th June & Sun 1st July

Scratch Winner:

Handicap Winner:
LADIES INVITATION DAY - Tues 17th July Winners:
LEBANESE DAY - Tues 21st August Winner:
CRYSTAL BOWL - Tues 14th August Winner:
LADIES & JUNIORS - Sat 9th September Winners:
CHAMPION of CHAMPIONS - Sun 30th Sep Winner:
CAPTAIN's AWAY DAY - Fri 13th October Winner:

COMPETITION SECRETARY  Maggie Stansfield, Rosie Christie, Heather Drysdale & Geraldine Broadley