COMPETITION DATES 2018

See below for ladies events and winners: click here for complete results

Click [Ladies Archive] button for previous years' results.

MEDAL                STABLEFORD            9 HOLE QUALIFIERS            OTHER LADIES EVENTS

QUALIFYING EWGA MEDAL COMPETITIONS

Winners   (Overall monthly winner in RED)

Thurs 26th April Sat 28th April Rosie Christie (nett 73) Joy Tilley (nett 79)
Thurs 24th May Sat 26th May Chris Davies (nett 69) Helen Phillips (nett 81)
Thurs 21st June Sat 23rd June Sandra Love (nett 60) Rosemary Golby (nett 70)
Thurs 26th July Sat 28th July Gill Love (nett 64) Sue Hunt (nett 70)
Thurs 16th August Sat 18th August Shirley Luckman (nett 70) Doreen Benson (nett 69)
Thurs 20th Sept Sat 22nd Sept    
Thurs 11th October Sat 13th October    
EWGA  MEDAL - WINNER 2018  

 

QUALIFYING STABLEFORD COMPETITIONS

Winners   (Overall monthly winner in RED)

Thurs 12th April Sat 14th April Mary Davis-White (29pts) Mary Davis-White (31pts)
Thurs 17th May Sat 19th May Rosemary Golby (35pts) Heather Drysdale (35pts)
Thurs 7th June Sat 9th June Sandra Love (41pts) Rosemary Golby (35pts)
Thurs 5th July Sat 7th July Sandra Love (36pts) Mary Davis-White (38pts)
Thurs 9th August Sat 11th August Kerry Davis-White (36pts) Doreen Benson (37pts)
Thurs 13th Sept Sat 15th Sept    
Thurs 4th October Sat 6th October    

 

LADIES 9 HOLE QUALIFYING COMPETITIONS

Tues 17th April Elsa Sherwood (13 pts) Tues 1st May Randa Mattar (13 pts)
Tues 5th June Sue Bunn (17 pts) Tues 3rd July Louise Vincent (22 pts) 
Tues 7th August Catherine Males (19pts) Tues 4th Sept  
Tues 2nd October      

 

OTHER KEY LADIES COMPETITION / EVENT DATES
Daily Mail 2018 (2nd & 4th Nov 2017) Winners: Louise Vincent & Doreen Benson
Coronation Foursomes (3rd & 5th May) Winners: Shirley Luckman & Jo Stone
PING 4BBB (Thurs 12th & Sat 14th July) Winners: Rosie Christie & Sue Hunt
HORNE PARK PRO-AM (Mon 21st May) Winners: Pro: Lee Wilson/Team: David Dickenson
CHARITY DAY - Sat 16th June 2nd place & yellow ball winners: Mary, Rosemary, Gordon Rose & Brandon Howgate

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP - LADIES

Sat 30th June & Sun 1st July

Scratch Winner:
Mary Davis-White
Handicap Winner:
Jo Stone

LADIES INVITATION DAY - Tues 17th July Winners:
LEBANESE DAY - Tues 28th August Winner:
CRYSTAL BOWL - Tues 18th August Winner: Chris Davies
LADIES & JUNIORS - Sat 15th September Winners:
CHAMPION of CHAMPIONS - Sun 30th Sep Winner:
CAPTAIN's AWAY DAY - Fri 13th October Winner:

COMPETITION SECRETARY  Maggie Stansfield, Rosie Christie, Heather Drysdale & Geraldine Broadley