LADIES INTER-CLUB MATCHES 2018

Please arrive at least half an hour before the 1st tee time

CLUB

DATE

VENUE

TEAMS & RESULTS

1st TEE TIME

HOLTYE

Tues 21st August
(re-schedlued)
Holtye
Greensomes
team
12.00

HORNE SENIORS (Home)

Thurs 19th April Horne
4BBB
team
Lost 4-2
09.30

CUCKFIELD

Sat 12th May Horne
Greensomes
team
Won 5-0
 
FOXBRIDGE Thurs 14th June Horne
4BBB
CANCELLED  

LIMPSFIELD CHART

Tues 3rd July Horne
Foursomes
CANCELLED
 

CUCKFIELD

Thurs 19th July Cuckfield
Greensomes
team
10.00
DORKING Thurs 26th July Dorking
4BBB
team
Lost 4-0
 

HORNE SENIORS (Away)

Thurs 2nd August Horne
team
Drew 4-4
08.58

REDHILL & REIGATE

Sat 4th August Horne team
Drew 2-2
09.30
EDENBRIDGE PROBUS Weds 19th September Darenth Valley team
BRIGHTON & HOVE Thurs 30th August Brighton & Hove
team  
LADIES & JUNIORS Sat 15th Sept (tbc)      

IFIELD

Sun 23rd Sept Horne team

LADIES v MEN

Sun 21st October Horne
Ind. Stableford
team