LADIES INTER-CLUB MATCHES 2018

Please arrive at least half an hour before the 1st tee time

CLUB

DATE

VENUE

TEAMS & RESULTS

1st TEE TIME

HOLTYE

Tues 10th April
to be rescheduled
Holtye
Greensomes
team
 

HORNE SENIORS (Home)

Thurs 19th April Horne
4BBB
team
Lost 4-2
09.30

CUCKFIELD

Sat 12th May Horne
Greensomes
team
Won 5-0
 
FOXBRIDGE Thurs 14th June Horne
4BBB
CANCELLED  

LIMPSFIELD CHART

Tues 3rd July Horne
Foursomes
team
 

EFFINGHAM PARK

tbc tbc
Greensomes

team
 

CUCKFIELD

Thurs 19th July Cuckfield
Greensomes
team
 
DORKING Thurs 26th July Dorking
4BBB
team  

HORNE SENIORS (Away)

Thurs 2nd August Horne
team

 

REDHILL & REIGATE

Sat 4th August Horne team  
EDENBRIDGE PROBUS tbc   -
BRIGHTON & HOVE Thurs 30th August Brighton & Hove
-  

TRI-MATCH (Horne, Effingham & Copthorne)

tbc Copthorne
Florida Scramble
Winners:  

IFIELD

Sun 23rd Sept Horne team

LADIES v MEN

Sun 21st October Horne
Ind. Stableford
team