LADIES INTER-CLUB MATCHES 2018

Please arrive at least half an hour before the 1st tee time

CLUB

DATE

VENUE

TEAMS & RESULTS

1st TEE TIME

HOLTYE

Tues 21st August
(re-scheduled)
Holtye
Greensomes
team
Lost 3-
12.00

HORNE SENIORS (Home)

Thurs 19th April Horne
4BBB
team
Lost 4-2
09.30

CUCKFIELD

Sat 12th May Horne
Greensomes
team
Won 4-0
 
FOXBRIDGE Thurs 14th June Horne
4BBB
CANCELLED  

LIMPSFIELD CHART

Tues 3rd July Horne
Foursomes
CANCELLED
 

CUCKFIELD

Thurs 19th July Cuckfield
Greensomes
team
9 holes only
10.00
DORKING Thurs 26th July Dorking
4BBB
team
Lost 3-1
 

HORNE SENIORS (Away)

Thurs 2nd August Horne
team
Drew 4-4
08.58

REDHILL & REIGATE

Sat 4th August Horne team
Drew 2-2
09.30
EDENBRIDGE PROBUS Weds 19th September Darenth Valley team
Lost
BRIGHTON & HOVE Thurs 30th August Brighton & Hove
CANCELLED  
LADIES & JUNIORS Sat 15th Sept Horne team 09.00

IFIELD

Sun 18th November Horne CANCELLED 10.00

LADIES v MEN

Sun 21st October Horne
Varying formats
team
The Men won
09.00